We take pride in delivering world-class craftsmanship and friendly service to all of our customers.
Not everyone writes a review but when they do, we post it!

More Happy Clients…  20192018201720162015201420132012201120102009

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – Rockwell Casements

“Thanks Steve for you and your crew for the excellent job of installing six windows in our home. The windows are beautiful and we are very happy with them! I highly recommend anyone who needs replacement windows to contact (windowrepairguy.com) Thanks again Dan and Cindy Tinley Park IL..”

Dan & CindyTinley Park, IL. July 24th, 2019

5 stars-2

Balance Replacement – Milgard DH

“I was given Steve’s number by a well-known local window replacement company, who suggested I have my window looked at before I try and replace it. He called ahead to let me know his time of arrival, was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. And, he fixed my window. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his company.”

VeronicaNaperville, IL. May 7th, 2019

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Vinyl Rockwell SH

“Wonderful service! Steve really wants best for you! Super friendly and trustworthy! Highly recommend One Source for your window needs!”

TiffanyPlainfield, IL. April 28th, 2019

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Radius Window – Andersen

“The workers were professional and on time. Explained what they were doing and why. The cost was a couple hundred dollars less than another quote we had received, which was a bonus.”

P. RobertsBraidwood, IL. April 2nd, 2019

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Vinyl Frame Picture Window

“Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful. He brought me samples of glass and helped me decide what to go with. Installation was fast and we love the new glass. Highly recommend!”

Marianna FajardoPlainfield, IL. April 1st, 2019

5 stars-2

Rockwell Casement Sash Replacement – Entire House

“We are very happy with One Source Renovation. We replaced 23 windows in our home and Steve and his team did an outstanding job. The windows are beautiful. I had 23 windows replaced and you would never know anybody worked in our home. The clean-up was spotless. I highly recommend this company, we got a great price, good quality windows. Everything was explained in detail and no pushy sales pitch. A good honest company, you won’t be disappointed.”

Vicki KrauseNew Lenox, IL. March 12th, 2019

5 stars-2

R-O-W Casement Sash Replacement

“It was easy! I sent Steve some pictures of my broken ROW window sash along with basic measurements and he arrived with a replacement that fit and matched the other windows. It did fine during the polar vortex. He also took care of a window well at the same time. We are very happy with how easy it was to work with Steve, how friendly he was and the quality of the replacement. We are looking to replace the sashes for the whole house (at a fraction of the cost for replacing everything and without the annoying haggling of other window dealers). Thanks again!”

NatalieManhattan, IL. March 7th, 2019

5 stars-2

R-O-W Casement Sash Replacement

“Windows fit perfectly and much better than what the builders installed originally on the house. We noticed immediately with new windows that the draft was gone, and our master bedroom was much warmer! We’re very happy with our new windows! The two gentlemen we’re also wonderful and quickly installed windows in such a short time.”

Patrick FlahertyOrland Park, IL. January 16th, 2019

5 stars-2

R-O-W Casement Sash Purchase for DIY-Installation

“Working with your company has been nothing but the best. You explained the process and answered my questions. Your turnaround time is excellent, and you and your staff were very kind. I would definitely recommend you and use you again if we need it.”

RachelFall River, MI. January 27th, 2019

More Happy Clients…  20192018201720162015201420132012201120102009