We take pride in delivering world-class craftsmanship and friendly service to all of our customers.
Not everyone writes a review but when they do, we post it!

More Happy Clients…  20192018201720162015201420132012201120102009

Check out our Google Reviews too!

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – Rockwell

“From the initial order with Steve to the expert installation by Coty and crew I could not be happier with my experience. They replaced 11 window sashes that were bad when I bought and remodeled my townhouse. Great Job!”

John GorksiMokena, IL. October 30th, 2019

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement

“We had an excellent experience with Window Repair Guy. Our sliding glass door was foggy and they replaced the glass so that we can now see out the door! 🙂 It’s beautiful. It was affordable, easy, and quick. Steve had generously provided referrals to other companies so we could price out getting a new door vs replacing the glass/repairing the seal. I’m so glad we went the repair route— it looks like a brand new door for a fraction of the price. They did excellent quality work and explained everything as they went. I would definitely use them again.

NicoleOswego, IL. October 17th , 2019

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – Rockwell

“We made a good decision in hiring One Source Renovation and they did a GREAT job. They were very neat, they were focused on the job at hand and the windows and sashes look great!”

Phyllis Monee, IL. October 1st, 2019

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement  R-O-W

“Steve was so easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the rotting problem we had with our windows. He assured us he could replace our sashes with new ones we would love and he was right.Steve was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely be using Steve’s services again”.

Jennifer M.Frankfort, IL. September 15th, 2019

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – Rockwell

“ Excellent high quality product. Professionally installed. Huge cost savings compared to replacing the whole window.

MarkNaperville, IL. September 12th, 2019

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – ROW

“Google Review – “Our windows were in desperate need of repair and Steve and the crew were fantastic with the replacement of the glass and sashes. They were professional, courteous, and it was easy to see they took great pride in doing quality work. I highly recommend them for any window needs!”

MatthewNew Lenox, IL. September 9th, 2019

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Picture Window

“Window Repair Guy (Steve and capable crew) are the real deal! Integrity plus! It is so rare in this day and age to have someone care so much about quality workmanship and every detail being executed perfectly! Steve has his name and reputation on each job and it is clear how much he cares. My big 1995 front window with a seal failure now looks so amazing, THANK-YOU SO MUCH! I highly recommend this company!

Vicki RyanDwight, IL. August 24th, 2019

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – Rockwell

“Thanks Steve for you and your crew for the excellent job of installing six windows in our home. The windows are beautiful and we are very happy with them! I highly recommend anyone who needs replacement windows to contact (windowrepairguy.com) Thanks again Dan and Cindy Tinley Park IL..”

Dan & CindyTinley Park, IL. July 24th, 2019

5 stars-2

Balance Replacement – Milgard DH

“I was given Steve’s number by a well-known local window replacement company, who suggested I have my window looked at before I try and replace it. He called ahead to let me know his time of arrival, was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. And, he fixed my window. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his company.”

VeronicaNaperville, IL. May 7th, 2019

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Vinyl Rockwell SH

“Wonderful service! Steve really wants best for you! Super friendly and trustworthy! Highly recommend One Source for your window needs!”

TiffanyPlainfield, IL. April 28th, 2019

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Radius Window – Andersen

“The workers were professional and on time. Explained what they were doing and why. The cost was a couple hundred dollars less than another quote we had received, which was a bonus.”

P. RobertsBraidwood, IL. April 2nd, 2019

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Vinyl Frame Picture Window

“Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful. He brought me samples of glass and helped me decide what to go with. Installation was fast and we love the new glass. Highly recommend!”

Marianna FajardoPlainfield, IL. April 1st, 2019

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – Rockwell Entire House

“We are very happy with One Source Renovation. We replaced 23 windows in our home and Steve and his team did an outstanding job. The windows are beautiful. I had 23 windows replaced and you would never know anybody worked in our home. The clean-up was spotless. I highly recommend this company, we got a great price, good quality windows. Everything was explained in detail and no pushy sales pitch. A good honest company, you won’t be disappointed.”

Vicki KrauseNew Lenox, IL. March 12th, 2019

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – ROW

“It was easy! I sent Steve some pictures of my broken ROW window sash along with basic measurements and he arrived with a replacement that fit and matched the other windows. It did fine during the polar vortex. He also took care of a window well at the same time. We are very happy with how easy it was to work with Steve, how friendly he was and the quality of the replacement. We are looking to replace the sashes for the whole house (at a fraction of the cost for replacing everything and without the annoying haggling of other window dealers). Thanks again!”

NatalieManhattan, IL. March 7th, 2019

5 stars-2

Sash Replacement – ROW

“Windows fit perfectly and much better than what the builders installed originally on the house. We noticed immediately with new windows that the draft was gone, and our master bedroom was much warmer! We’re very happy with our new windows! The two gentlemen we’re also wonderful and quickly installed windows in such a short time.”

Patrick FlahertyOrland Park, IL. January 16th, 2019

5 stars-2

ROW Sash Purchase for DIY Installation

“Working with your company has been nothing but the best. You explained the process and answered my questions. Your turnaround time is excellent, and you and your staff were very kind. I would definitely recommend you and use you again if we need it.”

RachelFall River, MI. January 27th, 2019

More Happy Clients…  20192018201720162015201420132012201120102009