More Happy Clients…  2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

Karen

5 stars-2
“Excellent work! Showed up on time and very professional. Thank you!!”

KarenBolingbrook, IL. - December 09 2013
Teri

5 stars-2

When the seal broke on one of the large picture windows in my family room bay window, I wasn’t worried until I learned that the window manufacturer (that I had worked directly with previously) had gone out of business. I searched for window repair companies in the Naperville area and found One Source Renovation on the web. I submitted a quote request via their website and quickly received a response from Steve letting me know that he would be able to help me with the replacement of the glass! I couldn’t be any happier with Steve’s professionalism, responsiveness and the quality of his work. I would highly recommend Steve and his company for any window work you need done in your home!”

TeriNaperville, IL. – November 18 2013
Larry

5 stars-2

“He is very experienced and courteous. I like to recommend him to my friends!”

LarryDarien, IL. – November 03 2013
Bob

5 stars-2

“Very Satisfied with work done! Steve knows his business. He did not push anything but did offer sound advice on maintaining my windows as well as doing excellent work. I would certainly recommend him to others!”

BobLemont, IL. – October 23 2013
Lisa

5 stars-2

“Very pleased with the professionalism!!”

LisaNaperville, IL. – October 22 2013
Dave

5 stars-2

“Steve and his assistant were very attentive to detail and helpful in identifying needed repairs that were not obvious to me. He went above and beyond including helping adjust and reinstall a bi fold closet door. I absolutely would use his services again and highly recommend him to others.”

DaveMorris, IL. – October 22 2013
Luke

5 stars-2

“I think you did a great job!”

LukePlainfield, IL. – March 01 2013
Katrina

5 stars-2

“I’m very pleased with the repairs and service. Steve was very professional and provided quick quality work. Your company saved us thousands of dollar by not having to replace our windows. Thank you!”

KatrinaNaperville, IL. – March 20 2013
Wayne

5 stars-2

“We replaced all windows in the entire house. The product and workmanship were excellent. Steve was very pleasant and easy to work with. We would highly recommend One Source Renovation.”

WayneBourbonnais, IL. – September 30 2013
Dale

5 stars-2
“Steve is a great guy, very honest. Installed a beautiful new window we are very happy with the job.”

DalePalos Park, IL. – October 01 2013
Faye

5 stars-2

“I highly recommend them. They did a wonderful job on the window glass repair and sliding screen door install! Excellent service!!”

FayePlainfield, IL. – July 28 2013
Tracy

5 stars-2

“I thought I need to replacing new windows because the noises when I pull up the windows. Steve from the window repair guy is only company that recommended I replace parts instead. It’s save me thousand dollars by doing that. Steve is very nice, honest, and fair with pricing. They kept work area clean and cleaned up after themselves. Steve was very personable and explained everything before, during, and after the installation. I’m high recommend.”

TracyNaperville, IL. – July 24 2013
Jim

5 stars-2

“Although there were a few issues with the shipping, Steve did a very good job of keeping me informed. His work was complete and thorough.”

JimAurora, IL. – July 19 2013
Deb

5 stars-2

“Great job and excellent service!!!”

DebRomeoville, IL. – June 22 2013
Stephen

5 stars-2

“Steve K. is the Go-To Guy for window repair and installation. Knowledgeable,competent and neat, this is the company for all your window needs, both name brands and older model windows. Thanks for your excellent work!”

StephenCarol Stream, IL. – June 09 2013
Alex

5 stars-2

“Let’s see where do I start? Steve is just an AWESOME person and knows his stuff when it comes down to windows. I had got a couple of estimates prior to finding One Source Renovation and their name says it all. After I met with Steve and got a price we liked Steve and knew he was the guy for the job. Long story short Steve and his crew was just incredible. I was amazed how fast our old window came down and how fast and easy they made it look for the new one to go in. The guy that capped the outside of the window was just awesome and flawless. If you’re like me and like to do lots of research on a company stop after One Source Renovation because you will not be disappointed!”

AlexJoliet, IL. – May 09 2013
Richard

5 stars-2

“Steve Kezios and his team did exactly what was needed to repair my windows. Excellent work. I highly recommend them! –Richard Weeks, Homer Glen!”

RichardHomer Glen, IL. – May 07 2013
Tim

5 stars-2

“I feel you guys did a great, cost effective job for me. I’ve seen how long it has taken for my neighbors to have their windows repaired (days) and you guys were in and out within one day. Well done and thank you!”

TimAurora, IL. – April 30 2013
Evans

5 stars-2

“Professional, courteous and punctual.”

EvansBolingbrook, IL. – April 29 2013
Tom

5 stars-2
“Great job, very clean and neat. The price was very reasonable. I am apprehensive and very picky about who does work for me but Steve and Kevin did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend them. Very honest, trustworthy, excellent job would use again! This company is the best, bar none! Thanks again Steve for the work and the advice!”

TomChicago, IL. – April 11 2013
Tim

5 stars-2
“If you have ROW Windows and need help Steve is your guy. I had a problem that no one was willing to touch and Steve took it on and solved the problem. He also was very helpful in providing tips to maintain our windows. I had a great experience with him. I would recommend him to anyone.”

TimNew Lenox, IL. – April 04 2013

More Happy Clients…  2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009