More Happy Clients…   2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

Adam

5 stars-2

“Steve was very professional and quick with the estimate as well as the install. Very pleased with One Source Renovation”

AdamAurora, IL. – December 14 2012
Eleanor

5 stars-2

“I cannot say enough good about Steve and One Source Renovation. Polite, prompt, reasonable charge, job professionally done as and when promised. Definitely will use again for future window needs.”

EleanorHomewood, IL. – November 08 2012
Teresa

5 stars-2

“I was very happy with the work done and the price. Steve was very knowledgeable about so many things around my home and how to take care of them. I really appreciated the extra time he took.”

TeresaManteno, IL. – November 01 2012
Walter

5 stars-2

“I can’t say enough about my experience with Steve and his crew. They did a fantastic job at a reasonable price. They were very polite, quick, and clean. After they were done replacing our windows you had no idea they were ever there. I would highly recommend their service to anyone who wants a great job done at a great price. Thanks again Steve for a job well done.”

WalterPlainfield, IL. – September 19 2012
John

5 stars-2

“We contracted with OSR to restore our window sashes and replace rotted sills and sill noses. They communicated every step of the way and showed up on time and did an absolutely fantastic job. We are going to recommend OSR to all of our friends and neighbors who need work done on their windows or are looking for replacement windows. Great job!

JohnNaperville, IL. – August 30 2012
Heather

5 stars-2

“Very skilled and professional. We ran into a snag (no fault of theirs) and Steve and Kevin figured a way to make it work for us. 5 stars is not enough – very highly recommend doing business with them for your needs!”

HeatherOswego, IL. – August 07 2012
Paul

5 stars-2

“Great job! We can now open and close the windows easily. Founders Place has had a window problem on many units.”

PaulFrankfort, IL. – August 04 2012
Deborah

5 stars-2

“Thank you for fixing our window with minimal cost and in a timely manner. Thanks for being professional and trustworthy.”

DeborahChannahon, IL. – July 11 2012
Norma

5 stars-2

“One Source Renovation was great at getting our windows repaired. Steve & Kevin got our windows fixed like new. They know what they are doing–so much they make it look simple but they are experts. We can see thru windows like never before now. Their work is excellent. I will call them again for future needs. If you want it done right call Steve. 5 stars is not enough – Steve gets 10 stars! Perfect!”

NormaPlainfield, IL. – July 09 2012
Amy

5 stars-2

“Top notch service. Steve is very personable and upfront, it’s obvious he cares about his business and his clients. I would use him again no question!”

AmyOswego, IL. – July 07 2012
Stephen

5 stars-2

“I am very happy with the window repairs performed by Steve Kezios. He did what he said he would do. All work was performed quickly and in a professional manner with very good quality and attention to detail. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.”

StephenNaperville, IL. – June 21 2012
Stephen

5 stars-2

“I am very happy with the window repairs performed by Steve Kezios. He did what he said he would do. All work was performed quickly and in a professional manner with very good quality and attention to detail. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.”

StephenNaperville, IL. – June 21 2012
Carolyn

5 stars-2

“I had windows repaired in 2009 by the owner, I was so pleased with the work I retained his file phone number and he is replacing another set of windows in my home this month”

CarolynRichton Park, IL. – June 16 2012
Brian

5 stars-2

“Steve with Once Source Renovation can be trusted to do a quality job at a good rate. He is very knowledgeable and got the job done quickly. My new radius window looks great. Steve wasn’t satisfied with the quality of the first window that he received, so he requested a new one. That probably saved me issues with the window in the future. He also found ways to fix windows that were stuck due to settling of the house instead of suggesting that they be replaced. I will definitely call OSR again for future window repair needs.”

BrianAurora IL – June 13 2012
Barbara

5 stars-2

“We had a patio screen door replaced. Service was excellent, the screen door we received was better then what we currently had. Will use Once Source for all my future window needs. Great Job Steve! “

BarbaraAurora IL. – June 12 2012
Frank

5 stars-2

“I give Steve and his crew my highest recommendation. They are exceptionally skilled craftsmen, take enormous pride in their work, and are an absolute pleasure to work with.”

FrankBolingbrook IL. – June 11 2012
Laura

5 stars-2

“We had a wonderful experience with Steve. He was the only one who would consider fixing our windows instead of replacing them. They now work like new and he saved us thousands of dollars. Well worth it – thank you! “

LauraBolingbrook IL. – June 6 2012
Amber

5 stars-2

“If I could post more stars, I would. Not only did Steve come out immediately to help when our window fell out of its frame (and storms were coming), he was also friendly to the animals AND saved us money! I couldn’t have asked for better service and am looking forward to having him do more work for us in the near future on other windows that need some help. Thanks again – you really made a not-so-great situation tons better! “

AmberPlainfield IL. – May 31 2012
Gael

5 stars-2

“Wow, what a terrific Company! They responded to initial contact within hours. Had the job measured and a quote within 24 hours. The glass was ready for our windows within a week and finished up promptly. I would recommend this team to anyone. Pricing was very fair and customer service was just the best! “

GaelNorth Aurora IL. – May 23 2012
Betty

5 stars-2

“Steve Kezios is a wonderful, competent, reliable and honest business professional. He met all of the commitments with appts, and scheduled work. I am so happy with the window, patio door repairs and our new retractable screen for the garage. He did a fantastic job at a very reasonable price! I would definitely recommend him to anyone.”

BettyAurora IL. – May 04 2012
Mark

5 stars-2

“Was prompt and courteous. Fantastic job!!”

MarkMorris IL. – April 22 2012
Dave

5 stars-2

“Extremely happy with One Source Renovation. They are very reliable, prompt and great service at a fantastic price.”

DaveMorris IL. – April 14 2012
Tony

5 stars-2

“On time, on budget, quality work. Glad I found OSR. “

TonyElwood IL. – April 5 2012
Theresa

5 stars-2

“A friend at work recommend One Source Renovation I’m so glad she did. Steve came out and was so nice and professional he did a great job with my window repairs. I’m going to recommend him to everyone in my building that needs his service. “

TheresaBrookfield IL. – March 28 2012
Mike

5 stars-2

“Steve and his crew deserve more than 5 stars! We really liked his professionalism, promptness, and intelligence in the field. I recommend One Source Renovation to anyone. They go over and above the call of duty.”

MikeAurora IL. – March 24 2012
Mary Beth

5 stars-2

“Excellent customer service!!!!! I would not hesitate to refer friends and family. Courteous, friendly, professional in every way.”

Mary BethPlainfield, IL. – March 23 2012
Rick H.

5 stars-2

“Did what was contracted no hassles very happy. “

Rick H.Sugar Grove, IL. – February 21 2012
Anthony

5 stars-2

“Steve and his crew were outstanding!! Steve gave me every option available to save money and also do a complete, professional, and beautiful job on my home windows. I wouldn’t think of calling anyone else. This company installs their work as if they were installing in their own homes.”

AnthonyPlainfield, IL. – February 15 2012
Brian

4 stars-large

“Very good to work with. Very affordable. One of our windows took a lot longer to get than what was originally promised.”

Additional Comments by OSR:

We apologize for any inconvenience. It’s true that the glass took 11 business days longer to receive than we anticipated. It was an unusual oval shape and needed to be manufactured manually using a template. This and the fact that it was ordered during the holiday season created additional wait time. However, OSR never “promises” a delivery date, we give an estimated delivery date at the time of order and we do everything within our control to make that happen. However, some things are out of our control.

BrianHomer Glen, IL. – January 19 2012
Andy

5 stars-2

“Great repair service. On time, professional and true to estimate on cost.”

AndyAurora, IL. – January 14 2012
Joy

5 stars-2

“I had a great experience with Steve from One Source! He was very personable, on time and he was very knowledgeable about windows! He told me the truth about what I needed and didn’t try and talk me into anything. I would recommend their business to anyone!!”

JoyMokena, IL. – January 12 2012
Julie P.

5 stars-2

“Outstanding!! And have recommended One Source to friends.”

Julie P.Aurora, IL. – January 09 2012

More Happy Clients…   2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009