More Happy Clients…  2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

David

5 stars-2

“Great service, price and work.”

DavidAurora, IL. – December 08 2011
Annette

5 stars-2

“Extremely pleased with the service from One Source Renovation. Great communication and quality work. Thanks!!!”

AnnetteNew Lenox, IL. – December 07 2011
Cathy

5 stars-2

“I am extremely satisfied with One Source Renovation and would highly recommend them to anyone needing window repair/replacement. Steve was very prompt and provided great customer service as well as value.”

CathyNaperville, IL. – November 20 2011
Linda

5 stars-2

“Very personable, felt very comfortable with Steve working in my home. They were also fast and well priced. Without a doubt I would use OSR again.”

LindaPlainfield, IL. – November 14 2011
Marji

5 stars-2

“Steve is very professional and prompt. His expertise in the field saved me about $37,000. I have never been more satisfied with the service I received.”

MarjiMorris, IL. – November 04 2011
Zach

5 stars-2

“Steve from OSR was wonderful in working with us to replace a picture window as well as assess seal issues at the house we’re buying. He was very knowledgeable, and also responsive to our calls and emails. His whole team was great and courteous during the install. Customer service and a competitive quote won the business for us!”

ZachAurora, IL. – October 11 2011
Christina

5 stars-2

“Great work and fast at repair. Steve fixed my patio door and even as a courtesy put in the new screen door. Wonderful work, highly recommended!”

ChristinaJoliet, IL. – September 17 2011
Eric

5 stars-2

“It took 3 years for the first golf ball to shatter a window, and thankfully only one week to replace it. Steve (principal)& One Source are true professionals. The work performed is exceptional, timely, and priced fairly. I would highly recommend OSR to friends and family.”

EricEssex, IL. – August 29 2011
Tom G.

5 stars-2

“Great windows and super deal. Wish I would have met Steve the owner sooner. Free estimate, quick order and installation of my custom windows. He beat all other estimates by a huge margin and my windows were better than the competitors by far. Thanks One Source and Steve.”

Tom G.Joliet, IL. – August 28 2011
Janis H.

5 stars-2

“One Source Renovation did a great job in replacing our broken window. Steve is very professional. He returned my phone calls quickly, worked hard to meet my schedule and was prompt in showing up to our home. His price was also reasonable for the job. I will definitely be keeping his card handy and recommend him without hesitation. He made a negative situation much easier.”

Janis H.Lockport, IL. – August 28 2011
Dennis

5 stars-2

“I highly recommend One Source Renovation. They provided outstanding service and delivered a repaired window back to my house on time, within a tight schedule. The very best service I have seen from any contractor.”

DennisNaperville, IL. – July 13 2011
Mike

5 stars-2

“We were definitely satisfied with One Source. Steve was very knowledgeable and our windows look great. Made an extra trip to our house to make sure the grids in between the panes of glass matched our old ones and totally cleaned up when done. We will use again if more of our windows fail.”

MikeBolingbrook, IL. – July 08 2011
Laura

5 stars-2

“As a professional real estate agent I often need window repairs and fast. Steve is committed to his work and does an excellent job and is extremely trustworthy. I have worked with other window repair people and none compare to Steve. He has my referral every time! “

LauraDowners Grove, IL. – July 07 2011
Bill

5 stars-2

“Steve replaced a window which lost its seal and also the spring that allows us to open a different window and also repaired the sash. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable, he was very responsive, and his services were reasonably priced. I would use his services again in a heartbeat and have already recommended him to neighbors.”

BillSugar Grove, IL. – June 27 2011
Michelle

5 stars-2

“OSR did a fantastic job on my windows! Their service and professionalism were the best and I highly recommend them.”

MichelleLockport, IL. – June 21 2011
Sean K.

5 stars-2

“Great service and turn-around time. Emails & calls were quickly returned and the work was completed within my tight time window. Thank you!”

Sean K.Montgomery, IL. – June 20 2011
Mark

5 stars-2

“Steve and OSR were great to work with, friendly and did a great job. Price was reasonable and work was done on time.“

MarkPlainfield, IL. – June 20 2011
Barbara

5 stars-2

“We had a glass panel replaced in a door and all doors weatherized. The work was done in a timely manner and clean up after was exceptional. We would recommend them at any time.”

BarbaraPlainfield, IL. – June 20 2011
Mary

5 stars-2

“Thank you, Steve! I haven’t been able to see out those windows in 5 years. They are beautiful and your work was very efficient and professional. I’m so happy I didn’t spend the thousands of dollars others were quoting me to replace so much more than I needed to replace. Your honesty is appreciated and I will happily pass your name along!”

MaryNaperville, IL. – June 05 2011
Dan

5 stars-2

“Good quality service at a good price.”

DanLockport, IL. – May 16 2011
George T.

5 stars-2

“The person who installed our window was very pleasant to work with and he did an excellent job! I have no complaints.”

George T.Romeoville, IL. – April 29 2011
AuroraATC

5 stars-2

“After having trouble with another company I found One Source Renovation on the internet. Working with Steve was an absolute breeze. He came out promptly for an estimate, he stayed in touch updating me on the ordering of my replacement window, and as soon as he received it we scheduled an installation. The installation was very professionally done and the new window looks great. I would refer anyone who needs window work done to One Source Renovation.”

AuroraATCAurora, IL. – April 25 2011
Amie

5 stars-2

“Steve was absolutely awesome! He was here right on time, worked quickly and got a ton of work done in a short period of time. Excellent customer service and pricing was right in line with his quote. Thanks Steve.”

AmieWoodridge, IL. – April 19 2011
Linda J.

5 stars-2

“Seriously, I never had such a good experience with any kind of repair service in my life. Steve was very accommodating, knowledgeable, friendly and reasonably priced. He certainly reminds you of what customer service is all about. I will use him for any kind of repairs in the future. Keep up the good work Steve!”

Linda J.Plainfield, IL. – April 11 2011
Autumn M.

5 stars-2

“Excellent craftsmanship and friendly service. Up-front about cost and true to estimate! Steve and crew are people you can trust to get the job done exactly as you need.”

Autumn M.Coal City, IL. – April 10 2011
Ken

5 stars-2

“From beginning to end of job it was a great experience working with Steve. Very professional, informative, and quality work done. I will definitely recommend Steve and his company to anyone looking to have work done on their home. I have Steve’s card permanently in my wallet for any future needs. Thanks Steve!”

KenDwight, IL. – April 09 2011
Joe M.

5 stars-2

“Steve was wonderful. I usually don’t do these surveys but I felt great about the service and the price. I have told many friends about this company I hope that Steve does well. The final price had no surprises.”

Joe M.Manhattan, IL. – April 05 2011
David B.

5 stars-2

“Contacted me immediately and was very flexible with appointment times. Very professional and knowledgeable. Steve did not try to sell me anything and actually saved me time AND money due to his expertise. I highly recommend this company for all of your window needs.”

David B.Lockport, IL. – March. 31 2011
Kathleen M.

5 stars-2

“Professional, courteous and completed project with swift timing and very good workmanship. We would readily recommend him to neighbors and family.”

Kathleen M.New Lenox, IL. – March, 28 2011
Murdock’s

5 stars-2

“We were looking to replace glass in an arched window. OSR responded to our inquiry with utmost speed. Steve was courteous, helpful and professional. He gave us a quote (which was very reasonable), stated when it would be installed. It was installed in a timely manner. He and his helper were both courteous and very professional. All debris was cleaned up exactly as he had promised. We are looking forward to doing business with him in the future for other projects. The Murdock Family.”

Murdock’sNew Lenox, IL. – March, 24 2011
Debra

5 stars-2

“They were professional, timely, and reasonably priced and did excellent quality work. I would definitely call them again for window repair, but I hope I don’t need to.”

DebraNaperville – February, 24 2011
Marian

5 stars-2

“Steve did a great job, fast and reasonably priced.”

MarianRomeoville – February, 19 2011
Phil

5 stars-2

“Excellent job replacing our broken window. Excellent service and great communication. Good price!”

PhilNew Lenox – February. 17 2011
Terry V.

5 stars-2

“What a wonderful surprise to have everything promised to you come true. Steve had our replacement windows ordered, delivered and installed in less time than quoted for a much lower price than other contractors. The workmanship is flawless. I would definitely recommend Steve to anyone considering having work done on their home. Thanks, Steve!!!”

Terry V.Mokena – February. 10 2011
Bob

5 stars-2

“Great service, fast answers, priced right. Fixed problem.”

BobPlainfield – January. 29 2011
Julie

5 stars-2

“I was very happy with the customer service. I would recommend Steve for anyone needing new or replacement Windows. I know I’ll be calling back for any future work I need done. Steve was very nice and extremely knowledgeable.”

JulieBolingbrook – January. 26 2011
Steve

5 stars-2

“One Source was Excellent in the way they handled my repair. I would not hesitate to refer Steve and One Source in the future.”

SteveFrankfort – January. 04 2011

More Happy Clients…  2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009