More Happy Clients…  2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

Bob

5 stars-2

“OSR responded immediately, arrived the next day to assess the problem, offered a full explanation of the service required and gave an estimate which was terrific. Returned one week later (as promised) with tarps, affected the repair and left nary a smidgen to be cleaned-up. Couldn’t be happier.”

BobMokena – Dec. 18 2010
Lori

5 stars-2

“Excellent Service!”

LoriBurr Ridge – Dec. 06 2010
Joe & Toni L.

5 stars-2

“My wife and I had our first dealing with Steve a few days ago for a window replacement job. I’m sure that we have all heard of the expression : First Impression’s Mean A lot… Not only did he do a great job with the window replacement, he also took on a few small extras that we mentioned to him while he was at our home. He made some adjustments on two of our other window’s as well as adjustment’s on both of our screen door’s – no question’s asked… His professionalism, knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile for his customer impressed myself and my wife. We have finally found an individual to turn to if we have an issue with our window’s or door’s !!! Thanks Steve and keep up the great work!!!”

Joe & Toni L.Romeoville – Dec. 04 2010
Laura S.

5 stars-2

“Great Job! Clean and efficient.”

Laura S.Plainfield – Nov. 23 2010
Josh

5 stars-2

“Very prompt excellent service. Would definitely use again.”

JoshCrest Hill – Nov. 16 2010
Bob B.

5 stars-2

“These guys were not only the cheapest, but were the best value of the estimates I got. 10-year Thermopane warranty replacement which came in less than 1/3rd the price of others. These guys were in and out in a very short time, fixed a number of non-window things including re-screening four screens, replacing two storm door closers, an accordion door, etc… I can’t say enough positive about this company. They are a one-of-a-kind!!!.”

Bob B.Willowbrook – Nov. 06 2010
Viv L.

5 stars-2

“OSR is super friendly and professional with the glass work. Reasonable price, especially compared to many other companies which just wanted to replace my whole window sets(which is absolutely not necessary and would cause mismatch to my other windows) for more money! Steve responded to my message and came over for measurement right away. He did what he said and got the work done quickly and very neat, just as he promised. It’s like no one has come over to the house except the windows now look new. Highly, highly, highly recommend OSR if you have problem with your windows!”

Viv L.Naperville – Nov. 05 2010
Jennifer M.

5 stars-2

“EXCELLENT!! Cannot express how refreshing it was to have a company that was so professional!! Not only was communication superb, but quality of work was outstanding. Would highly recommend One Source Renovation.”

Jennifer M.Plainfield – Oct. 26 2010
Gayle B.

5 stars-2

“The service that we received from One Source was great. They came out this past summer to give me a quote and I didn’t call them back until October and he still had all of my information. His prices are reasonable and he makes no mess putting the window in and he is quick at doing it. We would highly recommend them.”

Gayle B.Frankfort – Oct. 23 2010
Jeff

5 stars-2

“I am new to the area and was happy to find a company willing to come out & repair only one window. Quick turnaround time. Steve was up front and thorough with the estimate. Window was installed yesterday and so far so good.”

JeffRomeoville – Oct. 20 2010
Mary

5 stars-2

“Steve was recommended to me by a friend. I really appreciated both the quality and kindness of the service provided. I felt very comfortable having the work done in my home. There was no mess afterward and all the items I had repaired functioned perfectly afterward. I will definitely have more services done. Thanks.”

MaryOrland Hills – Oct. 19 2010
Brenda H.

5 stars-2

“They were quick and reasonably priced.”

Brenda H.Plainfield – Oct. 15 2010
Anonymous

5 stars-2

“Great!.”

AnonymousJoliet – Oct. 14 2010

5 star ratingThe service was fast, friendly and professional. The prices were reasonable. He fixed a window sash, a broken window, repaired a patio door screen and a window screen in about an hour. In addition, he provided some tips on preventing new window sash problems. I was very pleased with the service and recommended him to a friend.

Tracey – Romeoville – Oct. 11 2010

5 star ratingI had several windows that were fogging between the panes of glass. I thought I would have to replace the entire window. Looking on the web I found OSR. Steve contacted me the next day and came out with an estimate. A week later the glass was replaced. Steve did a fine job,very professional, window treatments were put back in place and all waste material was cleaned up and removed. Yes I would have Steve work for me again.

Phil – Joliet – Oct. 02 2010

5 star ratingSteve is very friendly and completes the job on time. Very pleased.

Anonymous – Bolingbrook – Sep. 24 2010

5 star ratingThe lightning fast response and professional service was outstanding. This was my first experience working with One Source, but I would use your services and recommend you without hesitation.

Cheryl – Naperville – Sep. 22 2010

5 star ratingExcellent!

Rick – Montgomery – Sep. 17 2010

5 star ratingHe explained what he was going to do. Also, if I need more window repairs I would want him.

Ralph – Morris – Sep. 15 2010

5 star ratingSteve did a great job, was very prompt and neat. Would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Bob – Auroa – Sep. 15 2010

5 star ratingOur windows would not stay open. After shopping at several major home improvement stores, I was told the windows could not be repaired and had to be replaced. Steve came out and in no time at all, the windows were repaired with no problems. He also custom made several screens. His prices were reasonable and he was very professional. Would recommend him to anyone!

Heather – Lockport – Sep. 11 2010

5 star ratingOne Source Renovation bent over backwards when they really didn’t need to. They were great.

Jeff S. – New Lenox – Sep. 09 2010

5 star ratingAbsolutely worth every penny!!! Fabulous job. Prices are GREAT!! I will use them again for sure!!! Steve does a fabulous job. I can now open windows in the front room. He takes great care of his customers. Truly a Great experience!

Penny E. – New Lenox – Sep. 08 2010

5 star ratingExcellent service. Quick response and Very professional.

Ed W. – Yorkville – Sep. 02 2010

5 star ratingI would use One Source Renovation again. Steve kept in contact with me, was on time to do the repair to my window and the price was great!

Denise K. – Lockport – Aug. 31 2010

5 star ratingSteve was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We are very pleased.

Sandy E. – Naperville – Aug. 10 2010

5 star ratingExcellent workmanship! Polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. They are fair in their pricing and get the job done as planned. I recommend them to the Better Business Bureau as excellent.

John – Chicago – Aug. 09 2010

5 star ratingSteve was so friendly and informative. The quote and installation were prompt and reasonably priced. I would definitely use One Source Renovation in the future.

Kristina – Aurora – Aug. 01 2010

5 star ratingSteve is very friendly and glad to have you as a customer. He always was available to talk to if I had questions or concerns.

Richard – Montgomery – Jul. 22 2010

5 star ratingSteve is very friendly, prompt to help and responsible. He does a great job. I highly recommend him.

Irene – Naperville – Jul. 21 2010

5 star ratingVery prompt service.

Heather – Joliet – Jul. 19 2010

5 star ratingVery pleased with the service.

Wesley W. – Plainfield – Jul. 16 2010

5 star ratingSteve is wonderful, so is his service.

Anonymous. – Naperville – Jul. 15 2010

5 star ratingSteve did an outstanding job. I would recommend him to anyone, and definitely will call him for any future needs.

Fay N. – Plainfield – Jul. 02 2010

5 star ratingThe service was excellent from start to finish. I went from not being able to open my windows or glass sliding door to enjoying a wonderful fresh breeze in my house. Highly recommended for great service at an outstanding price!

Suzanne. – Coal City – Jul. 01 2010

4.5 star ratingGreat service but need to expedite the glass order process, thanks.

Anonymous – Bolingbrook – Jun. 27 2010
Additional comments provided by OSR:

“The glass manufacturer had made the glass without the grids between the panes. I immediately re-ordered the glass and installed it only a few days later, along with another glass unit that the customer added to the job. I apologize for the delay.”

5 star ratingThe response was quicker than I expected, the replacement also was quick and all broken glass removed. Steve was very professional. I will use Steve again if the need arises.

Lawrence S. – Plainfield – Jun. 10 2010

5 star ratingExcellent job. Was very informative and prompt.

James B. – Plainfield – Jun. 06 2010

5 star ratingI was looking to replace the regular glass with grilled glass on my living room front window. I am very happy with the job One Source Renovation has done, the contractor’s professionalism and my new windows!

Anonymous – Bolingbrook

5 star ratingSteve was extremely professional and thorough. He made a huge effort to do an extremely good job and hold the cost down for us. I would strongly recommend him for any window work one might need.

Gary – Aurora – May. 11 2010

5 star ratingService was fast and friendly. Glass manufacturer made a couple of errors on sizing of a couple of the windows, but the issue was resolved quickly and professionally by One Source Renovation. Job well done. I will definitely recommend to friends.

Anonymous – Plainfield – April. 28 2010

More Happy Clients…  2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009