We take pride in delivering world-class craftsmanship and friendly service to all of our customers.
Not everyone writes a review but when they do, we post it!

More Happy Clients…  2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

Larry

5 stars 

“Steve, you and Kevin are the best. Not just the product, but your service is exact and on time all the time.  The way to put it is: “You do what you say you do”.  I am really happy to do business with a company like yours. See you in the spring.

LarryAurora, IL. - December 09 2014
Tracy

Five Stars

“Friendly professional and excellent work!”

TracyShorewood, IL. - October 29 2014
Gary

Five Stars

“Steve has done a wonderful job building new replacement windows for my house. Very professional and knowledgeable about the window business. Definitely will be giving his company more business.”
GaryWillowbrook, IL. - October 25 2014
Bonnie

Five Stars

“On time, courteous, professional and friendly. I received paid statements. They respect homeowner’s property. Great job!

BonniePlainfield, IL. - May 17 2014
Jackie

5 stars
“You owe it to yourself to check out One Source Renovation! I found out about Steve at a home show. His friend explained that you can have your glass replaced and save lots of money. He said either way he will be able to help, if you need new windows he can do that too! Well we got the best of both worlds. We love our new “old” windows! We had our entire house done for what 10 new windows would of cost us, by two other bids. Steve was so honest! He tells it like it is! So glad I got his number! I tell everyone about him! Today it’s 90 outside and we have not turned on the air! They just cut down the tree in front of the house too! That says it all! Thank you Steve!!”

JackieSchaumburg, IL. - May 08 2014
Larry

5 stars
“From the start to the finish nobody better than Steve. His knowledge, workmanship, communication was outstanding. He treated the project and our house as if it was his own. He is extremely fair and honest. I will always use him for any of my window needs.

LarryNaperville, IL. - April 22 2014
Jenninfer

5 stars

“Great service! We will for sure use Steve in the future!”

JenninferRomeoville, IL. - March 10 2014
Karen

5 stars

“Highly recommend the “Window Repair Guy”!! Steve is a great guy to work with and he does a wonderful job! He stayed in touch with me during every step of the process and was flexible about the installation date; he worked around my schedule. His prices were cheaper than a competitor in the area even with a upgraded window. He installed the window quickly and with no mess! I would hire him again!”

KarenPlano, IL. - February 15 2014
Jeaneen

5 stars
“Very happy with the company the product and the service received. Professionally handled. Steve was very helpful & accommodating!!”

JeaneenOrland Park, IL. - January 21 2014

More Happy Clients…  2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009