We take pride in delivering world-class craftsmanship and friendly service to all of our customers.
Not everyone writes a review but when they do, we post it!

More Happy Clients…   2018201720162015201420132012201120102009

5 stars-2

Triple Pane Glass Replacement

“”Steve and Coty were great to work with from start to finish. True professionals. Thanks guys!”

TonyNaperville, IL. October 2nd, 2018

5 stars-2

Rockwell Casement Sash Replacement

“Very good price compared to other quotes we received…. …Would use them again without question.

ChuckNew Lenox, IL. September 5th, 2018

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement in Vinyl Window

“My wife and I are very pleased with the glass installations that Steve and his crew provided. We sincerely appreciate the quick response, excellent work, professionalism and the way that they conduct business.”

RussMinooka, IL. August 9th, 2018

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Andersen Casement

“Steve was great! Took a couple of days for the glass to arrive and install was scheduled quickly. Steve was very friendly, responsive and priced fairly. He even showed me an issue with a window that wouldn’t pass inspection when my home sells, so he took care of that for me as well! I highly recommend Steve!”

CindyMinooka, IL. July 6th, 2018

5 stars-2
Casement Sash Replacement with Sound Control Glass

“I am 110 percent happy with the window installation. Steve is the essence of professionalism. He corresponded with me in a timely fashion and kept me informed on the status of the new windows. Steve and his partner were on time, and they cleaned everything up before leaving. He showed my husband and I how to work the windows properly.
I found this interesting and when he left, I definitely thought I learned a thing or two. I would most definitely use this company again. Thanks again Steve!”

CathyBrookfield, IL. July 3rd, 2018

5 stars-2

R-O-W Casement Sash Replacement

“ An absolutely phenomenal job. Steve, Coty and Steven did a great job! I have brand new windows for 1/3 to 1/2 the cost of new windows. The attention to detail and quality was second to none. I have wood windows that Coty painted and from a distance you would swear they are clad. Absolutely no mess inside the house. They covered the floors and their shoes. I didn’t even realize my windows could be replaced without ripping the windows and frame out. I’m glad I found Steve. I have a few windows left that didn’t need replacing. I will definitely call Steve when its time to replace them. On a scale of 1 to 5, these guys are a 10!!”

MickMokena, IL. June 28, 2018

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Vinyl Window

“Communication was great through the process and they were quick and did a great job. Would highly recommend.”

JeffBolingbrook, IL. May 28, 2018

5 stars-2

Glass Replacement – Semco Casement

“Great job done by a very professional company. I highly recommend them for any type of window glass replacement.

BillPlainfield, IL. May 24, 2018

5 stars-2

Rockwell Casement Sash Replacement

“We are so pleased with Steve and his business. Our windows look brand new. We thought we were going to need to replace all our windows and Steve came out and explained all we needed was to replace sashes. They turned out beautifully. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of work.”

Mary LeeMokena, IL. May 09, 2018

5 stars-2

Rockwell Casement Sash Replacement

“The quality of the product was excellent. Steve and his crew did exactly what was described and promised. The value for the work performed was tremendous.”

StuPlainfield, IL. April 5, 2018

5 stars-2

Patio Door Glass Replacement

“Thank you Steve for going the extra mile, I greatly appreciated it.
You and Coty did an awesome job with the install, it looks great!.”

DavidWilmington, IL. March, 18 2018

5 stars-2

Rockwell Casement Sash Replacement

“Steve was very knowledgeable about the manufacturer defect in my windows. New windows look great. Installation was quick and clean.
Will be calling when the rest of my windows rot out.”

BradBatavia, IL. January 15, 2018