We take pride in delivering world-class craftsmanship and friendly service to all of our customers.
Not everyone writes a review but when they do, we post it!

More Happy Clients…   2016 |2015 |2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

Kristy

5 stars-2

“Steve and his crew were very timely, efficient and very knowledgeable.
Finding a repair service that is all those things and kind is rare these days. Highly recommend!”

KristyPlainfield, IL. January 22, 2017
Dominic

5 stars-2

“Steve and One Source Renovation did a great job on my window repairs.
Very responsive and professional, excellent work. I would definitely recommend them and use them again. Very happy.”

DominicFrankfort, IL. December 10, 2016
Jay iLg

5 stars-2

“Steve and his crew were great. On time, courteous, professional. When they left, you couldn’t tell they had been at the house. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.”

Jay iLgDowners Grove, IL. November 23, 2016
Robert

5 stars-2

“Great job. Excellent results. Window looks like new. Highly recommend.”

RobertMokena, IL. November 19, 2016
Gayle & John

5 stars-2

“We were very happy with the quality of work done and the job done in a timely and efficient manner.”

Gayle & JohnMokena, IL. October 15, 2016
Chris

5 stars-2

“Very professional and straightforward. Product is excellent and service was great. Will use again for sure.”

ChrisShorewood, IL. September 21, 2016
iouri

5 stars-2

“Very pleased with Steve’s work! He came to assess the work to be done, provided a quote, explained the process, keep us updated on progress.
Will use them again.

iouriNaperville, IL. September 08, 2016
Tracy VanEe

5 stars-2

“Steve’s work is excellent and his customer service, superb.”

Tracy VanEeNaperville, IL. September 12, 2016
Rafeal

5 stars-2

“Extremely professional and courteous. Great prices. I will definitely use them again.

RafealBolingbrook, IL. August 09, 2016
Gerald

5 stars-2

“When a part on one of my ROW windows broke and I found that the company had gone out of business 8 yrs ago, I searched the internet and came up with a co. In Joliet that advertised ROW parts. I described the part, they sent a picture and I replied that it was the part I needed and what is the cost? never heard from them again despite repeated calls. Found the WindowRepairGuy and He responded immediately with an inquiry as to my needs and I replied with a picture and brief description and They got back to me right away with a price for 4 pcs as I wanted xrtas in case another one broke. Much to my surprise and delight I received a BONUS of two extra parts with my order and a follow up call to a question regarding removal of the vinyl track. It is rare today to deal with people of this caliber and I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend the WindowRepairGuy to anyone needing this type of service. Great people to do business with.”

GeraldChicago, IL. August 28, 2016
Michael

5 stars-2

“Wow! Professional from beginning to end. Great people, great service, great quality! I highly recommend Steve the Window Repair Guy for all your window needs! I am thankful for all you have done!”

MichaelOrland Park, IL. July 27, 2016
Chris

5 stars-2

“Steve and his company, WindowRepairGuy.com, were a God-send for us.
He was very professional, easy to work with, and delivered on his proposal to repair our wood windows. His on-site ability to rehab our wood windows probably saved us nearly $10,000 in replacement cost.
Thanks Steve!”

ChrisBatavia, IL. June 10, 2016
Mike

5 stars-2

“It was finally great to run across someone you can trust to install a quality product after the experience I had with my builder installed windows. Steve took the time to explain why I had my current problems and provided a solution. I highly recommend him.”

MikeNaperville, IL. June 05, 2016
Andrea

5 stars-2

“So pleased with Steve’s work. We were worried we would have to replace an entire window, but Steve was able to fix the rotted wood without the cost of a whole new window.”

AndreaAurora, IL. May 03, 2016
Stan & Barbara

5 stars-2

“The workers were professional and did a wonderful job. The windows and the mechanism installed work and look like brand new. Can’t say enough about the quality of the window repairs and the craftsmen that did the work. Would highly recommend!”

Stan & BarbaraMokena, IL. April 28th, 2016
Denise

5 stars-2

“Great service. Steve arrived quickly and solved the problem!”

DenisePlainfield, IL. March 29, 2016
Jay

5 stars-2

“I got 3 quotes for a window replacement for my mother-in-law’s newly purchased condo. The first two quotes were pretty pricey and as I spoke to the repairman of my needs/requests for the job, they made suggestions which did not come close to meeting my expectations. The WindowRepairGuy came to review the job and give a quote. I told him what I was hoping to do and right away he told me exactly how he could make that happen. It was as if I was speaking a foreign language to the other bidders and with the WindowRepairGuy, we spoke the same language. His price was so much more reasonable than the other bids as well. When the work was done I could not have been happier. Based on my experience, I will recommend WindowRepairGuy to anyone needing window work.”

JayNew Lenox, IL. March 13, 2016
Diane

5 stars-2

“Steve and Mike were great to work with. They were honest and fair on pricing, and the repaired windows look great! They even gave me tips on how to fix my other windows, which saved me a lot of money. I definitely recommend them if you need windows repaired.

DianeLemont, IL. February 9, 2016
Jim

5 stars-2

“ I put off replacing a dozen windows with broken seals thinking it would be a replacement project. Steve just replaced the glass and fixed some hardware saving me thousands. They measured one day and came out a few weeks later with the new glass. Quick and easy.

JimMorris, IL. January 16, 2016

More Happy Clients…   2016 |2015 |2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009