We take pride in delivering world-class craftsmanship and friendly service to all of our customers.
Not everyone writes a review but when they do, we post it!

More Happy Clients…   2015 |2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

Chuck

5 stars-2

“ Steve and his associate were very professional and pleasant to work with. They answered all my questions and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them to repair you old ROW windows.

ChuckNew Lenox, IL. December 02, 2015
Mirta

5 stars-2

“ Steve was very friendly, courteous and professional. He did an excellent job caulking my windows and explaining everything to me – letting me know things I needed to keep an eye on. I would definitely call him again with any window issues.

MirtaLisle. IL. November 10, 2015
Celeste

5 stars-2

“ A big thank you to Steve! Wonderful, prompt & courteous service, very professional. I would definitely use this company again should the need arise.”

CelesteShorewood, IL. November 08, 2015
Daniel

5 stars-2

“I am very satisfied with the windows excellent quality, the long warranty of the I.G., and particularly the perfect installation work performed.”

DanielShorewood, IL. October 17, 2015
Jay

5 stars-2

“ Great service. Quick to provide scope of work and kept me in the loop throughout the process. Thanks!

JayNew Lenox, IL. October 08, 2015
Pauline

5 stars-2

“Steve and his crew are great, so very professional, courteous and neat, I am so happy with my new window, wish I had called him sooner!!! TY.”

PaulineWilmington, IL - July 16, 2015
Don

5 stars-2

“I can recommend these guys without qualification. First he did a repair job that NO ONE else would consider and he did it on schedule, on budget, cleaned up and was courteous as well.”

DonBatavia, IL - July 3, 2015
Pat

5 stars-2

“I thought you did a great job. Your response was great Thank You

PatNaperville, IL. - April 27, 2015
Doug

5 stars-2

“Awesome!”

DougPlainfield, IL. - April 22, 2015

More Happy Clients…   2015 |2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009